Please read the descriptions and T&C before making any purchases. Send any enquiries or order to or you can fill up Purchase Order Form at the bottom of the page.

Thank you my friends!!!

Wednesday, 29 May 2013

Winnie The Pooh - A Grow and Learn Library Set

This is from Disney's Out & About with Pooh. A Grow and Learn Library Set.
A COMPLETE set consists of 18 Storybooks +1 Parents Guide Book
Preloved - Good Condition

  1. Good As Gold
  2. A Perfect Little Piglet
  3. The Friendship Garden
  4. Look Before You Bounce
  5. The Honey Cake Mix-Up
  6. Eeyore's Happy Tail
  7. There's No Place Like Home
  8. Fun Is Where You Find It
  9. Sweet Dreams
  10. Weather or Not
  11. The Perfect Pet
  12. Cozy Beds
  13. A Wonderful Wind
  14. Rain, Rain, Come Again
  15. Eeyore's Lucky Day
  16. Rabbit's Ears
  17. The Bug Hunt
  18. Owl's World
  19. Parents' Guide
Hardcover - Non Glossy
Code: Pooh Set
Price: RM160 without postage